skip to Main Content

PRESIDENT

Katie L. Vander Putten
Project Manager
MOA Architecture
414 14th Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 317-4356
Email: kvanderputten@cahed.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Chad Kruse, CHFM, MHA
Director of Construction Programs
Medxcel
7702 Woodland Drive, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 975-7513
Email: chad.kruse@cahed.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Sean M. Mulholland, PE, CHC, CHFM
Director of Planning, Design and Construction      Children’s Hospital
13123 East 16th Ave
Box B050, Aurora,
CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-9146
Email: sean.mulholland@cahed.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Bruce LePage
Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email: bruce.lepage@cahed.org

Darren Boyle
Director, Facilities Management
UC Health
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-624-1050
Email: darren.boyle@cahed.org

Jeff Schwiethale
Vice President/Healthcare Group Manager
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave # A400, Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-0909

Mark Stubits
The Beck Group
1001 17th St
Suite Pl-100
Denver, CO 80202
Direct: (303) 466-9665
Email: mark.stubits@cahed.org

Michelle Robinette
General Manager
GE Johnson Special Projects
25 N Cascade Ave, Suite400
Colorado Springs, CO 80134
Phone: (303) 210-3489
Email: michelle.robinette@cahed.org

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBERS

Bruce LePage
Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email: bruce.lepage@cahed.org

Kate Allen, PE
Principal and National Engineering Director
BSA LifeStructures
999 18th Street, Ste. N1625
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 549.8782
Email: kate.allen@cahed.org

CAHED EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Teresa Mulholland
15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: (719) 799-6724

ASHE CODE ADVOCACY

Mark Jelinske, P.E., HFDP

Chief Mechanical Engineer
Fire Protection Engineer
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave # A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-0909
Email: ashecodeadvocacy@cahed.org

Back To Top