Log in


president

Katie L. Vander Putten
Principal/Director of Healthcare 
MOA Architecture
414 14th Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 317-4356
Email:
kvanderputten@cahed.org

president ELECT

Darren Boyle
Director, Facilities Management
UC Health
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone: (970) 624-1050
Email:
darren.boyle@cahed.org


Past president

Sean M. Mulholland, Ph.D., PE
Assistant Professor 
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering

US Air Force Academy, CO

Phone: (719) 491-8519
Email:
sean.mulholland@cahed.org


board members

Sean Tracy, CHFM 

Director, Plant Operations

Centura Health 

2350 Meadows Blvd

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Phone: (719) 433-5120


Jeff Schwiethale

Vice President/Healthcare Group Manager
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave # A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-0909



Kate Allen, PE, MBA

Director, AE Advisory
Stambaugh Ness
Denver, CO 
Phone: (717) 757-6999
Email:
 kate.allen@cahed.org

Michelle Robinette

General Manager
GE Johnson Special Projects
25 N Cascade Ave, Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80134

Phone: (303) 210-3489
Email:
michelle.robinette@cahed.org


Associate board members

Bruce LePage

Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email:
bruce.lepage@cahed.org


Mark Stubits

Swinerton Builders 
6890 W 52nd Avenue, Ste 100
Arvada, CO 80002
Cell: (720) 765-2309
Email:
 mark.stubits@cahed.org

CAHED executive director

Teresa Mulholland

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: (719) 799-6724
Email:
tmulholland@cahed.org

Ashe code advocacy

Mark Jelinske, P.E., HFDP

Chief Mechanical Engineer
Fire Protection Engineer
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave #A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-0909
Email:
ashecodeadvocacy@cahed.org


        

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132

719-799-6724

tmulholland@cahed.org


Copyright © 2013-2020 Colorado Association of Healthcare Engineers and Directors. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software