Log in

president


Darren Boyle
Director, Facilities Management
UC Health
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 624-1050
Email: darren.boyle@cahed.org

president ELECT


Jeff Schwiethale
Vice President/Healthcare Group Manager
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave # A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-0909
Email: jeff.schweithale@cahed.org


Past president


Katie Vander Putten
MOA Architecture
414 14th Street, Suite 300Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 317-4356
Email: kvanderputten@cahed.org

board members



Sean Tracy, CHFM 

Director, Plant Operations

Centura Health 

2350 Meadows Blvd

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Phone: (719) 433-5120
Email: sean.tracy@cahed.org



Jamie Staton

NCIDQ, IIDA | Interior Program Manager | Planning, Design, & Construction
13123 East 16th Avenue, Box 050
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-2568
Email: jamie.staton@cahed.org





Kate Allen, PE, MBA

Director, AE Advisory
Stambaugh Ness
Denver, CO 
Phone: (717) 757-6999
Email:
 kate.allen@cahed.org


Michelle Robinette

General Manager
GE Johnson Special Projects
25 N Cascade Ave, Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80134

Phone: (303) 210-3489
Email:
michelle.robinette@cahed.org


Associate board members


Bruce LePage

Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email:
bruce.lepage@cahed.org


Brian Mulnix
Project & Client Development Manager
GH Phipps Construction Companies
5995 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 679-4306
Email: brian.mulnix@cahed.org

CAHED executive director


Teresa Mulholland

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: (719) 799-6724
Email:
tmulholland@cahed.org

Ashe code advocacy


Josh Weigand
Associate Principal
Specialized Engineering Solutions
7100 E. Belleview Ave, Suite 107
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 200-5955

Email: josh.weigand@cahed.org

        

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132

719-799-6724

tmulholland@cahed.org


Copyright © 2013-2020 Colorado Association of Healthcare Engineers and Directors. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software